Walker Windows
Company History
Services
Products
Vendor Links
Projects
Certifications
Reference Information
Sample Insurance
Bond Capabilities
FAQ
Contact Us

Sales:

Troy Jenkins
Office: (714) 938-0155
Fax: (714) 938-1006
Cellular: (949) 678-6692
troy@walkerwindows.com

Seth Wych 
Office: (760) 578-5870
Cellular: (760) 578-5870
seth@walkerwindows.com

Jim Jenkins
Office: (714) 938-0155
Fax: (714) 938-1006
Cellular: (949) 929-2124
jim@walkerwindows.com

V.P. of Operations & Service:

Nathan Anderson
Office: (714) 938-0155
Fax: (714) 938-1006
Cellular: (949) 678-6694
nathan@walkerwindows.com

Accounting & Insurance:

Gail Philp
Office: (714) 938-0155
Fax: (714) 938-1006
gail@walkerwindows.com

Project Managers:

Brandon Schaible
Office: (714) 938-0155
Fax: (714) 938-1006
brandon@walkerwindows.com

Omar Talamantes
Office: (714) 938-0155
Fax: (714) 938-1006
omar@walkerwindows.com

Estimators:

Mark Gipple
Office: (714) 938-0155
Fax: (714) 938-1006
mark@walkerwindows.com

Shipping & Operations Manager:

Nyle Mendes
Office: (714) 938-0155
Fax: (714) 938-1006

nyle@walkerwindows.com

Warehouse Manager:

Alex Fernandez
Office: (714) 938-0155
Fax: (714) 938-1006
alex@walkerwindows.com

 

© 2008 Walker Windows, Inc. All rights Reserved. Website Design by W5 Internet