Walker Windows
Company History
Services
Products
Vendor Links
Projects
Certifications
Reference Information
Sample Insurance
Bond Capabilities
FAQ
Contact Us

Sales:

Troy Jenkins
Office: (714) 938-0155
Fax: (714) 938-1006
Cellular: (949) 678-6692
troy@walkerwindows.com

Seth Wych 
Office: (760) 578-5870
Cellular: (760) 578-5870
seth@walkerwindows.com

Jim Jenkins
Cellular: (949) 929-2124
jim@walkerwindows.com

V.P. of Operations & Service:

Nathan Anderson
Cellular: (949) 678-6694
nathan@walkerwindows.com

Accounting & Insurance:

Gail Philp
gail@walkerwindows.com

Tina Burgio
tina@walkerwindows.com
 

Human Resource:

Katrina Guzman
katrina@walkerwindows.com

Project Managers:

Brandon Schaible
brandon@walkerwindows.com

Omar Talamantes
omar@walkerwindows.com

Estimator:

Mark Gipple
mark@walkerwindows.com

Warehouse  & Shipping Manager:

Alex Fernandez
alex@walkerwindows.com

Installation Coordinator:

Sal Perez
sal@walkerwindows.com

Service Manager:

Minerva Aparicio
minerva@walkerwindows.com

Service Coordinator:

Jennifer Mueller
service@walkerwindows.com

 

 

 

© 2014 Walker Windows, Inc. All rights Reserved.