Walker Windows
Company History
Services
Products
Vendor Links
Projects
Certifications
Reference Information
Sample Insurance
Bond Capabilities
FAQ
Contact Us

Sales:

Troy Jenkins
Office: (714) 938-0155 
EXT. 222
Fax: (714) 938-1006
Cell: (949) 678-6692
troy@walkerwindows.com

Seth Wych 
Office: (760) 578-5870
Cell: (760) 578-5870
seth@walkerwindows.com

Jim Jenkins
Cell: (949) 929-2124
Office: (714) 938-0155  EXT. 236
jim@walkerwindows.com

Service Manager:

Gus Villalpando
Office: (714) 938-0155  EXT. 243
gus@walkerwindows.com

Homeowner Service Coordinators:

Jennifer Mueller
Office: (714) 938-0155  EXT. 232
service@walkerwindows.com

V.P. of Operations & Service:

Nathan Anderson
Cell: (949) 678-6694
Office: (714) 938-0155  EXT. 225
nathan@walkerwindows.com

Project Managers:

Brandon Schaible
Office: (714) 938-0155  EXT. 223
brandon@walkerwindows.com

Omar Talamantes
Office: (714) 938-0155  EXT. 230
omar@walkerwindows.com

Ty Paul
Office: (714) 938-0155  EXT. 237
ty@walkerwindows.com

Azita Badri
Office: (714) 938-0155  EXT. 241
azita@walkerwindows.com

Estimator:

Mark Gipple
Office: (714) 938-0155  EXT. 229
mark@walkerwindows.com

Warehouse  & Shipping Manager:

Alex Fernandez
Office: (714) 938-0155  EXT. 231
alex@walkerwindows.com

Installation Coordinator:

Sal Perez
Office: (714) 938-0155  EXT. 233
sal@walkerwindows.com

Accounting & Insurance:

Gail Philp
Office: (714) 938-0155  EXT. 221
gail@walkerwindows.com

Tina Occhipinti
Office: (714) 938-0155  EXT. 238
tina@walkerwindows.com

Katrina Guzman
Office: (714) 938-0155  EXT. 224
katrina@walkerwindows.com

Human Resource:

Katrina Guzman
Office: (714) 938-0155  EXT. 224
katrina@walkerwindows.com

 

© 2014 Walker Windows, Inc. All rights Reserved.